Version 0.0.23 released

Version 0.0.22 includes several minor changes, most notably ensuring that all changes are synchronised to and from the server when the user logs out.

This means that, in order to guarantee that all changes have been synchronised with the server, the user should log out at the end of a session, rather than using the “remember me on this computer” feature.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: